Midnight Sirens CD

Midnight Sirens is a 10 song, 40 minute follow up to my debut EP, Missing October. A project six years in the making, it was released on October 1, 2021.

The CD jacket includes an album specific poem.

1. Don't Waste the Light
2. Dangerous
3. Prison Man
4. What She Took (Gimme My Soul)
5. Heavy Hands
6. One More Time (Change)
7. Break Me
8. Moon Ride (Safety Within)
9. Maybe Someday
10. Inside Me Now [Revisited]

J. Coursey Willis: Vocals, Guitar
Island Styles: Guitar, Strings
Matt Everhart: Bass
Jerome Maffeo: Drums

Songs written by J. Coursey Willis
Produced by Jerome Maffeo, J. Coursey Willis
Recorded January 2019-September 2020 at RomeAudio by Jerome Maffeo
Mixed at RomeAudio by Jerome Maffeo
Mastered at Howie Weinberg Mastering by Howie Weinberg
Artwork & Design by Jennifer Barrick, J. Coursey Willis
Photography by JustusScapes Photography